Styrelse och kansli

Förbundskansli

Telefon
08-34 16 74

Postadress
Box 297
101 25 Stockholm

E-post
Medlemsfrågor: medlem@spes.se
Övriga frågor: info@spes.se

Plusgiro
370743-7

Bankgiro
230-9938

Organisationsnummer
802014-9483


Förbundsstyrelse 

 

Förbundsordförande

Inger Händestam

inger.handestam@spes.se

Tel 0733-90 14 26

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice förbundsordförande

Pirjo Stråte

pirjo.strate@spes.se

Tel 070-499 93 17

 

 

 

 

 


Förbundskassör

Elzbieta Wrzalik

elzbieta.wrzalik@spes.se

070-779 16 30

 

Förbundssekreterare

Karin Johansson

karin.johansson@spes.se

Tel 0730 – 58 79 36

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ledamot

Elisabeth Lindström

elisabeth.lindstrom@spes.se

Tel 073-326 12 34

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ledamot

Wolfgang Rutz

wolfgang@rutz.se

Tel 070 – 611 58 58

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ledamot, ansvarig för ungdomsverksamheten

Marcus Eriksson

marcus.eriksson@spes.se

Tel 070-374 00 18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ledamot

Björn Eklund

bjorn.eklund@spes.se

Tel 070-7137640

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ledamot

Annika Olofsson Dimmer

annika.dimmer@spes.se

Tel 0721-52 88 58

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ledamot

Johanna Bäckman

johanna.backman@spes.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suppleant

Isabella Florin

isabella.florin@spes.se

Tel 073 – 638 33 79

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suppleant

Tom Åström

tom.astrom@spes.se

Tel 070 – 440 22 66

 

 

 

 

 

Suppleant

Linnea Bjurner

linnea.bjurner@hotmail.com